Borisov V.I., PhD, Associate Prof., UrFU, Yekaterinburg (USSEC)

Efimov A.V., PhD, Associate Prof., SibSUTIS, Novosibirsk (IST)

Frolov A.A., Dr.Sc., Prof., Skoltech, Moscow (IST)

Khalyasmaa A.I., PhD, Associate Prof., UrFU, Yekaterinburg (USSEC)

Khazankin G.R., M.Sc.Eng., SMIEEE, NMRI, NSU, Novosibirsk (SBioMed, IST, KNOTH)

Letyagin A.Yu., MD, PhD, Dr.Sci., Novosibirsk (SBioMed)

Nikulin A.V., PhD, Associate Prof., NSTU, Novosibirsk (PIERE)

Palchunov D.E., PhD, Dr.Sci., Prof., IM SB RAS, NSU, Novosibirsk (KNOTH)

Rodionov A.S., PhD, Dr.Sci., Prof., ICMMG SB RAS, NSU, Novosibirsk (OPCS)


The organizers of the 2022 IEEE SIBIRCON gratefully acknowledge technical and financial support received from the following organizations:


  • Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
  • Siberian State University of Telecommunications and Information Sciences
  • Research Institute of Clinical and Experimental Lymрhology – Branch of the Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (RICEL- Branch of IC&G SB RAS)
  • Novosibirsk State Technical University
  • Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin
  • The Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics SB RAS (ICM&MG SB RAS)
  • Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Institute of Immunology and Physiology of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences